One comment on “Gordon Ramsay’s Hotel Hell renewed for second season

  1. I can not get enough of Gordon Ramsey’s tirades, and most of America must agree with three successful shows. My co-worker at Dish is not a fan, but I’m getting her to come around and watch “Hotel Hell.” I can’t believe the season has ended, but glad to hear it will be back. I have a Hopper, and it has PrimeTime Anytime, it automatically records this show along with programs from the big four networks. The best part is it doesn’t take up any DVR space. There are a couple of bed and breakfasts in my area I think Gordon should definitely pay a visit for next season ;-).

Leave a Reply

