One comment on “I’m in TV Hell!

  1. I agree with your post. I’m particularly upset about Community being placed on hiatus. My solution would be to get rid of The Office, just because I think it’s way past its prime. I can see why NBC isn’t going to do that, though. The fact that this show is bringing in almost twice the amount of viewers as Community, due to a loyal fanbase, for instance. It’s difficult for the networks to make these decisions, and disappointment is inevitable. At the end of the day, they’re a business. It’s really up to the viewers to keep those ratings high enough for a show to be left alone.

    I hate not living in America- means I can’t even contribute to those damn ratings.

Leave a Reply

